Vacay time!

Sometimes you get a whole lot done and feel super productive.

Other days you lay on your bare bed while you should be packing or cleaning or something.

Today is one of those days.

I’m heading away for a week (my first grown up trip!) for a trip that my friends have been planning for TWO YEARS!! To say I’m excited would be an understatement. I honestly cannot believe that we leave in 12 hours!

Anyways, it means that I won’t be posting next week – but worry not! I will have two guest bloggers writing next week that I am really excited for. I hope you pop by to say hello to them. They have some really interesting stories to share with you.

Goodbye cruel winter! I will not miss my daily slips on icy sidewalks.

See ya in a week!

-Red Hot

Leave a Reply

